Clayton N. Jefford, Saint Meinrad Seminary and School of Theology
Nina E. Livesey, University of Oklahoma

Editorial Board
Arthur J. Dewey, Xavier University
Robert T. Fortna, Vassar College, Emeritus
Julian V. Hills, Marquette University
Roy W. Hoover, Whitman College, Emeritus
Lane C. McGaughy, Willamette University, Emeritus
Chris Shea, Ball State University
James Veitch, Victoria University

Manuscripts may be submitted to the publisher, Polebridge Press, Willamette University, Salem Oregon 97301; 503-375-5323; fax 503-375-5324; westar [at] westarinstitute.org. A style guide is available from Polebridge Press. Please note that all manuscripts must be double-spaced, and accompanied by a matching electronic copy.